Jharkhand – Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha by Election Result 2015, 17 December Live Counting

December 17, 2015 | By

Jharkhand (Lohardaga) Vidhan Sabha {Assembly} By Election Result Live report – Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Counting Live Result 2015 will be declared on 17th December 2015 people may check Jharkhand lohardaga vidhan sabha result link of live counting with winner name ward wise.

The state of Jharkhand was successfully elected the poll to fill the vacant vacancy for the Vidhan Sabha seat of Lohardaga constituency. Recently the State Election Commission has declared the schedule of Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha Bye-Election 2015 in the month of December. A press note was also released and the code of election was put into force at once.

The Lohardaga assembly is a Scheduled Tribe (ST) category seat and is the 72 constituency of the Jharkhand state.  The major political parties which are extremely active in the state include Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM), Indian National Congress (INC), Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Jharkhand People’s Party (JPP. There are various independent politicians as well who often turn out to be the dark horses in the political scenario of Jharkhand. Each one of them is a tough contender for each other. The political parties have been informed about the complete programme of voting with live result direct link online.

Jharkhand – Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha by Election Result 2015, 17 December Live Counting

The political parties are required to adhere to the model code of election while conducting their campaigns. The final date to file nominations by the aspiring candidates was scheduled as on November 26th, 2015. The nominations will be scrutinized and checked on the 27 of November 2015 by the Returning Officer. The nominations was also be allowed for withdrawal on the 30 of November 2015.

The three main contestants are as follows

Niru Bhagat – All Jharkhand Students Union backed by BJP – {Bhartiya Janta partry}

Sukhdeo Bhagat – Indian Congress – {INC}

Bandhu Tirkey – Jharkhand Vikas Morcha – Prajatantrik {JVM-P}

NOTE- Hello people we want to tell you all that www.dailyedu.co.in is here to inform all latest result like educational fields political parties, competition exam board exam university exam with latest news. Refer it in with your interest any time within 24 hours in a day for all 7 days.

The political parties have begun their rallies and campaigns to persuade the people to vote for their party. The task of convincing people of Jharkhand will not be easy as it has been noticed that they have become quite well aware and will not be easily carried away y mere words.

Jharkhand – Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha by Election Result 2015

Jharkhand – Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha by Election Result 2015

14 November 2015 (Monday) the polling was begun morning to evening and Approx. 2.20 Lakh people casted their votes. The voter turnout is 67%. The Election Commission of India has asked people to take active participation in the poll and come out to vote. The eligible voters are under the compulsion of having their voter card with themselves in order to cast vote. The voters are also required to have knowledge of the political parties and their election symbol. The Electronic Voting Machine (EVMs) will be used in the Jharkhand Legislative Assembly of Lohardaga. The voters will be instructed about the use of the machines as well. The State Election Commission also assured to provide security in the poll so that the voters can cast their ballot in peace. The Election Commission of the state has also declared to deploy security staff who will be vigilant so that no unfair means can be used to adversely influence the fairness of poll.

Jharkhand (Lohardaga) Vidhan Sabha Bye Election Result 2015 latest update current news

The use of electronic media will be done on the day of assembly result declaration. The newspapers however will also be utilized to keep the people well informed about the matters related to the election. The date of Jharkhand Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha Counting and the declaration of Lohardaga Vidhan Sabha Live Result will be 17th of December this year. The poll is required to be summed by the 19th of December 2015. The internet website, TV Channels (i.e. Sahara Samay News, ETV Rajashthan, ABP News, IBN , 7NDTV 24×7,   Sadhna News, India TV, ETV Madhya Pradesh, ZEE News, ETV Bihar/ Jharkhand, Aaj Tak, ETV UP/ Uttarakhand ) and radio channel may telecast live result and hence publicize the outcome of the Loharbaga Vidhan Sabha election 2015 of Jharkhand state.

Visitors may check live result on below available direct link of official website –



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *