Karnataka Vidhan Parishad / MLC Election Result 30 Dec 2015 Live Counting

December 30, 2015 | By

Karnataka MLC (Vidhan Parisad) Election LAC Counting Legislative Council Local Authorities Constituencies Live Result on 30th December 2015 check latest updates direct link to check winner name area wise.

The political parties in the state of Karnataka has start their preparations to contest for the Legislative Council Elections 2015 which is to be conducted for 25 seats. The state has Indian National Congress as the ruling party with Bhartiya Janta Party in the opposition.

The Karnataka Vidhan Parisad / MLC Election
polling is to be conducted on the 27/12/2015. This LAC election is expecting to witness a grand clash between both the national parties. BJP has already become incredibly active to give a hard-hitting fight to the ruling party, Congress. Another party to be part of this battle is Janta Dal (Secular). BJP has declared the list of its candidates for 12 Local Authorities constituencies. It has resolved to contest for 20 seats out of 25 seats. The Congress party has also initiated to declare its list of candidates. With the announcement of the schedule by the Election Commission of India, the code for the Election has been put into effect and all the political parties have been commanded to abide by it. The candidates as well as the political leaders have begun the campaigning in the state. In previous the last date to file nominations is declared to be December 9, 2015. The nominations will further undergo the process of examination by the Returning Officer next day on the 10th of December this year. The nominations will be granted for withdrawal on the 12th of December 2015. The date to poll for the Legislative Council of Karnataka has been fixed as on December 27th, 2015.

Karnataka LAC Party Wise Details- BJP JDS NDP

There are twenty five constituencies where Karnataka MLC Election was successfully completed. Detail of Karnataka Local Authority Constituencies (LAC) and their fighting candidate are as: Total Contesting Candidates are 125= Male are 117 and Females are 8 Party Wise Details – Total 125 = Indian National Congress INC = 21 + Bharty Janta Party BJP =20 + Janta Dal Secure JDS =18 + Others =6 + Independent IND =60 Bidar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) Vijay Singh (Indian National Congress), Sanjay G.Kheny (Bhartiya Janata Party), Subbareddy H.P. (Janta Dal-Secure JDS), Moulvi Zameruddin (National Democrative Party- NDP), Shivraj (IND –Independent) Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC)– Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil (INC) Bijapur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Guralingappa Nyamagouda (BJP), Kantappa Inchageri (JDS) and Shivabgouda Patil (INC)Belagavi Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kavatagimath Mahantesh Mallikarjun (BJP, D B Naik (JDS) and Veerkumar Appaso Patil (INC) Dharwad Local Authorities Constituency
(LAC) – Pradeep Shettar (BJP), B S Vagesha Prasad (JDS) and ChebbiNagaraj (INC)
Uttara Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC)– Ganapati Dumma Ulvekar (BJP), D Ravi Kumar (JDS) and Ghotnekar Shrikanth (INC) Raichur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – C V Chandrashekar (BJP) and Basavaraj Patil Itagi (INC) Gulbarga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Basavarah Patil (BJP), Devegauda Tellur (
JDS) and Allamprabhu Palit (INC)
Bellary Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Channabasavanagoud Patil (BJP) and K C Kondaiah (INC) Chitradurga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Naveen K S (BJP), Somanna L (JDS) and G RaghuAchar (INC) Shimoga Local Authorities Constituency (LAC)– R K Siddaramanna (BJP), H N Niranjan (JDS) and R Prasanna Kumar (INC) Dakshina Kannada Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Kota Shrinivasa Poojaru (BJP), Praveenchandra Jain (JDS) and K Prathapchandra Shetty (INC) Chikkamagaluru Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Pranesh MK (BJP), Ranjan Ajith Kumar (JDS) and A V Gayathri Shanthegowda (INC)Hassan Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Renukumar B H (BJP), Patel Shivaram (JDS) and M A Gopalaswamy (INC) Tumkur Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Dr. M R Hulinaykar (BJP), Kanthraj (JDS) and Rajendra Rajanna (INC) Mandya Local Authorities Constituency (LAC)– Kadenahally Nagannagowda (BJP), N appajigowda (JDS) and L R Shivaramegowda (INC) Bangalore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC)– Doddabasavaraju (BJP), and M Narayanaswamy (INC) Bangalore Rural Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – N Hanumanthe Gowda (BJP), E Krishnappa (JDS) and S Ravi (
Kolar Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – G E Ramegowda (BJP), C R Manohar (JDS) and M L Anil Kumar (INC) Kodagu Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – Sunil Subramani M P (BJP), Sanketh Poovaiah M (JDS) and H S Chandramouli (INC)Mysore Local Authorities Constituency (LAC) – R Raghu Kautilya (BJP), S Nagaraju (JDS) and R Dharamasena (INC) The eminent leader of BJP Yedyurappa has assured to bag not less than 15 seats out of its 20 contesting seats. BJP is confident to thrash down the Congress party. The Congress Party has yet to declare the list and the JD(S) party also has to publicize its prospecting politicians. It is certainly going to be a tough battle for each political party and the political scenario of Karnataka is also experiencing the tides and shallows regularly where any of the party could become the dark horse of the battle field.

Karnataka Vidhan Parishad - MLC Election Result

Karnataka Vidhan Parishad – MLC Election Result

Karnataka MLC Live Counting 2015 Local Authorities’ Constituency LAC Result Live

The Karnataka Vidhan Parisad MLC Results will be declared after the LAC Live counting of votes on the 30 December 2015. The poll will be concluded and completed prior to the 1st January 2016. The ECI has declared to publicize the poll with party wise, constituency wise and candidate wise related details events through various mediums of communication including local and newspapers, radio and television channels i.e.
NDTV, Aaj Tak, Etv Telangana, Etv Kannada, Etv UP/Uttarakhand, Sahara Samay, TV9, Sun TV, ABP News, IBN News etc. The Internet websites and web portals will also be regularly updated to disperse information to public. The state election Commission of Karnataka official website where MLC Live result is available at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *