~~Kolhapur MC Election Result 2015 Live Counting Winner Name Ward Wise

November 3, 2015 | By

Kolhapur Municipal Corporation Election Result 2015 Live Counting Ward Wise Winner Name

Kolhapur Municipal Corporation ward wise General Election 2015 was held on 01st November 2015. More than 3 lakhs of voters are registered by state election commission in this election. All the voters are eagerly waiting for Kolhapur Municipal Corporation Election Result 2015 Winner list and name ward Wise. KMC election was held for total 122 wards. In this election 122 members will be elected. More than 300 candidates are in the race of winner. Live Counting KMC Election Result 02 November 2015 has started since morning 10:00Am. First round of counting result will be available by 12:00PM. All the result will be declared before 05:00PM. All the updated result with latest news will be available online at KMC Election official website which is “www.kolhapurcorporation.gov.in” and “mahasec.maharashtra.gov.in“.

Kolhapur Municipal Corporation (KMC) Election Result 2015 Winner Name Ward Wise Latest News

  • Shiv Sena     = 4
  • BJP           = 12
  • Congress      = 27
  • NCP+          = 15
  • Tararani+     = 20
  • Other         = 3

Counting & Final Result announced on all local & nation news media

State Election Commission will update live counting score ward Wise on official website which is “www.kolhapurcorporation.gov.in“. More than 50% of voter casted there vote in this election. We will update live list online form official website. Also live result will be available on online sources like tv, news paper website. Here we are providing list of sources where Kolhapur Municipal Corporation(KMC) Election Results 2015 available online.

  • kolhapurcorporation.gov.in
  • kdmc.gov.in
  • Etv Maharastra Live
  • DD National
  • AAj Tak
  • zee news Maharastra live
  • Mumbai mirror
  • Loksatta

Shiv Sena, BJP, Congress, NCP and MNS and Independents are 6 min party in this race of election. Shiv Sena and BJP, allies may win this election.  Following is the result of 2010 election.

  • Indian National Congress (INC) :  31
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)  : 04
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) : 29
  • Shiv Sena (SS) : 03
  • Independents : 10

Kolhapur Municipal Corporation(KMC) Election Result 2015 Winner Candidate Name Ward Wise

we are providing given below list of ward with ward no and name for which winner candidate name will be updated shortly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *