Rajasthan – Bharatpur Municipal Nagar Palika Election Result 2015 Live counting 14 december

December 14, 2015 | By

Rajasthan Bharatpur Municipal Nagar Palika Election Result 2015 Live counting 14 December check online direct link of bharatpur municipal nagar palika election result – bhusavar, bayana, kama deeng, vair, nangar ward wise winner name list booth party latest news updates.

Hello Rajasthan People, the Election Commission of India – Rajasthan today will disclose the final result of Rajasthan Nagar Palika Election 2015. In the State the eight nagar palikas. All districts are elected elections successfully in the month of December 11, 2015. People are share interest with large amount. Candidates who have age limit more than 18 years are eligible to elect right person by submit their voting faviour.

Rajasthan State is largest state in India according to Area. There are population is too much active in political field. More than 70% public is come in front of to select right person / winner candidates. According to the time schedule the election is as all type are elected with peaceful due to large / tight security.

Rajasthan State Election Commission is previously announced the nomination name on 3rd November 2015. The list with name is checked on 1st December 2015. All candidate with their party attachment the details are accurate & authentic avoiding their disqualification. The commission is come in form to give permission on 3rd December 2015 for fight a right election member ship. Parties was released their symbols for the poll on 4th December 2015.

*Live Counting * Rajasthan – Bharatpur Nagar Palika Election Result 2015 Declare on 14th December

Rajasthan Nagar Palika Poll in Bharatpur Nagar successfully organized on 11th December 2015. Bharatpur district is located in MP / UP border in Rajasthan State. The nagar palika is most popular in country out of remaining 7 more nagar palika in Rajasthan State. The commission is today take action to declare result with seat / vote counting in live stream.

This time the Rajasthan Nagar Palika Election is held in Bharatpur district. There are total 8 nagar palikas are as Bhusavar / Bayana / Kama / Deeng / Nadwai / Vair / Nangar & Kamheri. There are 190 wards in eight nagar palika also given in below list-

Bhusavar 20
Bayana 25
Kama 25
Deeng 30
Nadwai 25
Vair 20
Nangar 25
Kamheri 20
Rajasthan Bharatpur Municipal Nagar Palika Election Result 2015

Rajasthan Bharatpur Municipal Nagar Palika Election Result 2015

There are popular parties are Bhartiya Janta Party {BJP} & Indian National Congress {INC} both are large an just opposition parties. You may also get all latest updates for live counting of Rajasthan Bharatpur Nagar Palika election Result 14 December 2015. Candidates how are interested and can to prevent to stop himself / herself are now continue find bharatpur nagar palika election result 2015 link for live counting. The media like TV News channels, radio, local news papers are also show the live comments and result. You may also check Rajasthan Nagar Palika Election Result 2015, 14 December live vote counting as on official website of SEC at http://www.rajsec.rajasthan.gov.in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *