Uttarakhand Panchayat Election Results 5 Jan 2016 Haridwar chunav Result

January 5, 2016 | By

Uttarakhand Panchayat Election Date 2015-2016, UK Haridwar Panchayat Election Date / Result check online latest news for UK Panchayat Chunav Candidates name list of Zila Parishad & UK haridwar zila panchayat election pradhan BDC Member, Panch ward live coverage

People who are waiting and seeking panchayat election date in Haridwar district, we are here brings a latest news for you all. The New news is the UK State Election Commission has decided that the panchayat election will be held in next month (Expected) of November 2015. The UK State is all set to elect election in the state for people selection. The department is almost prepared all preparation for the UK Haridwar Panchayat Election Date 2015.

Uttarakhand {Haridwar} Panchayat Election 2015 – 2016

Uttarakhand Election commission will soon publish news / schedule / time table for the Uttarakhad Panchayat election will be available at official website. The election will be organized in total 12 district of the entire state. Total more than 40 lakhs candidates will be poll their vote to selection right member in 7705 villages, 3280 block panchayat members & 408 district panchayat members.

UK Haridwar Panchayat Election Dates / Latest News / Live Results

Election State: Uttarakhand / UK

Election Important Dates: Announce soon

Election Type: Panchayat Chunav

City / Place: Haridwar

Main political parties who are participating in this election are Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) & Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (UKD) i.e. Each party will select their individual member / person. People will select any of one out of them for a selected city.

1 Purola (SC) Uttarkashi Tehri Garhwal
2 Yamunotri Uttarkashi Tehri Garhwal
3 Gangotri Uttarkashi Tehri Garhwal
4 Badrinath Chamoli Garhwal
5 Tharali (SC) Chamoli Garhwal
6 Karnaprayag Chamoli Garhwal
7 Kedarnath Rudraprayag Garhwal
8 Rudraprayag Rudraprayag Garhwal
9 Ghansali (SC) Tehri Garhwal Tehri Garhwal
10 Devprayag Tehri Garhwal Tehri Garhwal
11 Narendranagar Tehri Garhwal Garhwal
12 Pratapnagar Tehri Garhwal Tehri Garhwal
13 Tehri Tehri Garhwal Tehri Garhwal
14 Dhanaulti Tehri Garhwal Tehri Garhwal
15 Chakrata (ST) Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
16 Vikasnagar Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
17 Sahaspur Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
18 Dharampur Dehradun Haridwar
19 Raipur Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
20 Rajpur Road (SC) Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
21 Dehradun Cantt Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
22 Mussoorie Dehradun Tehri Garhwal
23 Doiwala Dehradun Haridwar
24 Rishikesh Dehradun Haridwar
25 Haridwar Haridwar Haridwar
26 BHEL Ranipur Haridwar Haridwar
27 Jwalapur (SC) Haridwar Haridwar
28 Bhagwanpur (SC) Haridwar Haridwar
29 Jhabrera (SC) Haridwar Haridwar
30 Piran Kaliyar Haridwar Haridwar
31 Roorkee Haridwar Haridwar
32 Khanpur Haridwar Haridwar
33 Manglaur Haridwar Haridwar
34 Laksar Haridwar Haridwar
35 Haridwar Rural Haridwar Haridwar
36 Yamkeshwar Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
37 Pauri (SC) Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
38 Srinagar Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
39 Chaubattakhal Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
40 Lansdowne Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
41 Kotdwar Pauri Garhwal Garhwal
42 Dharchula Pithoragarh Almora
43 Didihat Pithoragarh Almora
44 Pithoragarh Pithoragarh Almora
45 Gangolihat (SC) Pithoragarh Almora
46 Kapkot Bageshwar Almora
47 Bageshwar (SC) Bageshwar Almora
48 Dwarahat Almora Almora
49 Salt Almora Almora
50 Ranikhet Almora Almora
51 Someshwar (SC) Almora Almora
52 Almora Almora Almora
53 Jageshwar Almora Almora
54 Lohaghat Champawat Almora
55 Champawat Champawat Almora
56 Lalkuan Nainital Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
57 Bhimtal Nainital Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
58 Nainital (SC) Nainital Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
59 Haldwani Nainital Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
60 Kaladhungi Nainital Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
61 Ramnagar Nainital Garhwal
62 Jaspur Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
63 Kashipur Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
64 Bajpur (SC) Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
65 Gadarpur Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
66 Rudrapur Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
67 Kichha Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
68 Sitarganj Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
69 Nanakmatta (ST) Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
70 Khatima Udham Singh Nagar Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar
71 Nominated member (AI) N/A N/A

Uttarakhand (Haridwar) Panchayat Election 2015 Final Result

The result status will be updates soon the election are held to select the best candidates for the nominees in each districts. All citizens are suggested to select / vote for their desired member for the bright future of the coming youth / city. Uttarakhand State Election Commission Result 2015 will declared at official website soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *